解决方案

首页 > 解决方案 > 解决方案
解决方案

水库管理方案

城市的饮用水源地和取水的水库分布很广,每个城市各不相同,同一个城市里每个区镇又有些不同,加上水库范围又很大管理起来很头疼,有形形色色的人会去水库钓鱼,捞鱼,还有炸鱼的都有,去水库游泳,洗澡,有人在水库周围开荒,种菜喂猪,危害最大的是有些不良的人会在水库岸边倒建筑和工业垃圾和废料,有些垃圾和工业废料会给水源带来致命的灾难和损失。
我们开发的这套远程管理系统可以帮助水务局或水库管理局更加方便的管理和保护我们的水源地。本系统由远程紧急呼叫;电话和调度中心组成:运程电话可以根据实地情况分有线和无线,光纤等解决方案,
本系统有以下几个显巨的优点:
第一:可以提升水库的整体形象,可以为老百姓为水务部门停供一个联系交流的平台,老百姓以后发现有上面的这些不法行为就可以及时和水务部门报告,让人觉得水务部门高效率和很亲民.
第二:本系统终端设有广播功能和带有警灯,在有需要时,我们可以广播宣传相关法规法则,可以广播找人,广博播放音乐或驱赶在水库里捞鱼,洗澡和搞破坏的人
第三:在节加日人员和车辆多的时候,本系统在帮助游客寻人,帮助主管部门管理和疏导交通流量等起到积极作用,在人流密集区,我们的电话系统可集成广播功能,游客可在专门的找人机上呼叫广播主机,或者调度室工作人员呼叫广播主机,通过广播主机的大功率扬声器向现场广播找人
第四:电话终端装管理局范围内,碰到突发事件透水管涌、泥石流,塌方,防护林带火灾等灾害时报警,方便立即报警
第五:
保安和巡察人员每到一个点与调度室呼叫一次,防止保安和巡察人员渎职和偷懒.

Solution

Home > Solution > Solutions
Solutions

Reservoir management scheme

The distribution for drinking water sources and reservoirs are very wide in urban area, each city and each towns also have differences. It’s really a headache for managing so large reservoir area. Many people go to fish, swim and grow vegetables around the reservoirs, even some people pour in industry rubblish and waste material, which pollute the water source badly. 

We develop this Remote Management System to help the Water Conservancy Bureau and Reservoir Authority to manage and protect our water sources more convenient. It is composed of emergency call, telephone and control center. The shipping distance for the telephone have wired, wireless , optical fiber etc., it will depend on the actual environment.


The advantage of Remote Management System as belows:

First: It can be a good platform for the communication between the civilians and the water department. When the civilians find some people have the above illegal behavior, they can inform the water conservancy department in time. It also can let people to feel very close for the water department’s high efficiency action.

Second: This system terminal has broadcast function and beacon lights, we can broadcast some regulation rules, people search and drive those people who fishing or taking a shower in the reservoir and trying to do some damages.

Third: During the holidays, there are so many vehicles and tourists, we can use this system’s broadcast function to look for missing people and traffic dispersion.

Fourth: Within the telephone terminal management scope, if meet some emergency event, such as water pipe broken, debris flow, landslide, and fire disaster alarm, we can ask for help immediately.

Fifth: Each security and cruising personnel call the control center once when  arriving a place, it can avoid the relevant personnel malpractice and laze.